Broadstone Golf Club

Prizegiving - February 2019
Autumn Challenge Bowl - Jane Rees & Matt Rees
Beckford Plate - Tim Aston
Beckford Gold Medal - Simon Percy
Bogey Cup - Alan Heyes
Coventry Cup -
Ian and Cathy MacFarlane-Thompson
Deck Cup - Andrew Mcallister
Fire Officers Salver - Neil Irish
Frank Cup Runners up -
Nick Plank & Paul Vincent
Frank Cup winners -
Oliver Chappell & Ashley Colloff
Guest Cup - Paul Vincent & Russell Witcombe
Long Handicap Cup - Lindsay Bray
Alan Jones Salver - Neil Hansler
J M Stewart Cup runner up - Steve Goodall
J M Stewart Cup winner - Lee Wyeth
Men's foursomes Match Play runners up -
Ollie Chappell & Ashley Harvey
Men's foursomes Match Play winners -
Patrick Michael & Nick Dunford
Mixed foursomes Match Play winners -
James Lee & Helen Cloney (a)
by 2018 Captain David Shenton
Past Captain's Bowl - John Taylor
Accepted by Jim Robertson
John Nash Trophy - Richard Pearcy
Volunteers Trophy - Roger Ireland
Presidents Prize -
James St Quintin & Keith Balmer
Scholes Team Trophy - James Robertson, Oliver Chappell, Kristan Ward and Simon Eller
Bridport Bowl winning team-
Jeremy Heath, Nick Dunford, Ian MacFarlane-Thompson, Mark Dobbs, Chris Roberts,
Lyndsay Bray, Chris Holmes, Keith Parish, Matt Rees, Alan Hutchins, Neil Hansler
Millenium League Winning team
Russ Whitcombe, Bill Ardeshir, Jeremy Heath, Frank Snow, Pete Asquith, Phil Purvis,
Simon Williams, Jim Robertson, John Armour, Ian Pitchforth,
Challenge cup - John Armour
Hardy A winning team-
Ryan Burke, Ian Broom, Tim Aston, Nick Dunford, Steve Goodall, Nick Plank, Graham Wilkin,
James Lee, Chris Holmes, Simon Percy, Lee Wyeth, Rob Plews, James Keenan, John Amour,
Alex Johnson, Ross Abernethy, Neil Hansler
Beckford Bowl Winning team -
Ashley Beckett, Steve Meakin, Richard Pearcy, Rob Atherton, Oliver Chappell, Lee Wyeth,
Tom Kollberg, Ashley Harvey, Ashley Colloff
Captain's Prize - Ashley Colloff
Sugden Bowl - Gordon Ross
Accepted by Jim Roberson
Not all prizewinners were available on the night and sent their appologies
Scratch Cup (Club Champion) - Harvey Randall
Presented with the cup and a special edition of 'The History of Broadstone Golf club'